Click to Home
How Do I?
Go To Search
HomeEmail
RSSPrint
Graphic Links
Holiday Closing Schedule
City Government
City Hall will be closed due to holidays as follows:

    New Year's Day
         Tuesday, January 1, 2019

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
        Monday, January 21, 2019

    Presidents' Day
        Monday, February 18, 2019

    Good Friday
        Friday, April 19, 2019

    Memorial Day
        Monday, May 27, 2019

    Independence Day        
        Thursday, July 4, 2019

    Labor Day
        
Monday, September 2, 2019

    Thanksgiving Day
        Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019

    Christmas 
        Tuesday, December 24, 2019 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019