Click to Home
How Do I?
Go To Search
HomeEmail
RSSPrint
Graphic Links
Holiday Closing Schedule
City Government
City Hall will be closed due to holidays as follows:

    New Year's Day
        Friday, January 1, 2016

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
        Monday, January 18, 2016

    Presidents' Day
        Monday, February 15, 2016

    Good Friday
        Friday, March 25, 2016

    Memorial Day
        Monday, May 30, 2016

    Independence Day        
        Monday, July 4, 2016

    Labor Day
        
Monday, September 5, 2016

    Thanksgiving Day
        Thursday, November 24, 2016 and Friday, November 25, 2016

    Christmas 
        Friday, December 23, 2016 and Monday, December 26, 2016