Solar Subcommittee

You can watch the first meeting video here: Passcode: =fkd7fP&

The first meeting of this subcommittee was held on October 27, 2020. Other meetings as needed and decided by subcommittee.

The members of the Solar Subcommittee are:

Larry Disney, Chair

Kim Mathias, Recording Secretary

Steve Berryman

Christy Bush

George Chalfant

Stefan Fink

Will Mayer

Brian McGuire

Rob Miller

Kelley Nisbet

Travis Purvis

Rex Smith

Gary Witt